Second FNM MF Remix from JGT

SQ-Cone+of+Shame+RED+Prod+ShotFaith No More’s new single “Cone Of Shame” features a new remix of the track “Motherfucker” by JG Thirlwell on the b-side.

This is a second remix of “Motherfucker” completely different to the one by JG Thirlwell was issued previously.
The single is available as a limited edition colored vinyl 7″ available in all Mom & Pop Record Stores. There is also limited stock available direct from FNM USA  and from Ipecac Records.

You can see the video of the single here.