JG Thirlwell: The Blue Eyes – Original Soundtrack

Release Information

Released & Distributed through Ectopic Ents 10/15/2013

Track Listing

Purchase CD | Purchase Digital Download
01. BlueEyes Open
02. Moths
03. Witchmarket
04. Later
05. The Temple
06. Courtyard Dogs
07. Bracelet
08. Hanging Curse
09. Author
10. Search
11. Muted World
12. Closet Eyes
13. VW
14. Long Bus
15. Urchin
16. Dogs Eye View
17. Mountain Trail
18. The Shack
19. Stabber
20. Post Alles
21. Blue Eyes End
22. Blue Eyes Closing

Release Notes

JG Thirlwell’s original score for the motion picture “The Blue Eyes”. The film was written, directed and produced by Eva Aridjis.
Score composed, produced, recorded and performed by JG Thirlwell, with Karen Waltuch on violin and viola, Isabel Castevi on cello, James Ilgenfritz on contrabass, Nathan Koci on french horn and  Marcus Rojas on tuba and bass trombone.