The Venture Bros. Vol. 2 – Vinyl

The long-awaited follow up to the highly popular score from the hit Adult Swim cartoon The Venture Bros, composed and performed by JG Thirlwell. Please respect the wishes of this artist by not uploading material to blogs, torrents, P2P services and social sharing sites. The vinyl also comes with a download code so the buyer may obtain the full album digitally.

01. Ham and Cheese Hero
02. Chickenhawk
03. Big Rooter
04. Pay The Piper
05. Ready For Takeoff
06. Cosmic Rays
07. Scenester
08. Optimistic Space Travel
09. Hank Goes It Alone
10. Battlestations
11. Brock To The Rescue
12. The Chosen March
13. Ventronik!

Price: $18.00

Loading Updating cart...