Manorexia: Dinoflagellate Blooms

Dinoflagellate Blooms features eleven compositions composed, produced and performed by JG Thirlwell.The album careens between soft plucked interludes to full blown symphonic frenzy, from musiq concrete nightmares to cinematic mindfields, with a meticulous marriage of samples and live instruments, distressed sounds and mysterious unknown quantities.

File size: 135mb

01. Cryogenics
02. Anabiosis
03. Ten Ton Shadow
04. Krzystl
05. A Plastic Island In The Pacific
06. Hydrofrack
07. The Perfect Patsy
08. Hoarse Platitudes
09. Vika
10. Kinaesthesia
11. Struck

Price: $9.99

Loading Updating cart...