JG Thirlwell & Mivos Quartet: Dystonia

Release Information

Purchase Album

Released and distributed through Cantaloupe Music

Track Listing

01. Narcolepsy
02. Fibrostitis
03. Ozymandias
04. Heliophobia
05. Apeirophobia

Release Notes

Recorded at Shiny Things Studio
Engineered by Mike Tierney
Produced by JG Thirlwell and Mike Tierney
Performed by Mirvos Quartet: Olivia DePrato-Violin, Maya Bennardo-Violin, Victor Lowrie Tafoya-Viola, Tyler J Borden-Cello
All compositions by JG Thirlwell (Ectopic Music/ASCAP)
Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk
Art direction, graphic design and photography by JG Thirlwell
This album was made possible by a grant from the Australia Council for the Arts
Executive producers: Michael Gordon, David Lang, Kenny Savelson, and Julia Wolfe