Foetus: Hide

HIDE features ten new compositions by JG Thirlwell, who describes it as a "neo-symphonic avant-psychedelic concept album informed by the culture of fear". Kicking off with a nine minute operatic opus featuring the guest vocal talents of opera singer Abby Fischer, HIDE is an immersive album infused with strands of progressive and contemporary classical, as well as Thirlwell's twisting cinematic journeys, bombast and sombre interludes.Thirlwell produced the album and performs most of the music.

01. Cosmetics
02. Paper Slippers
03. Stood Up
04. Here Comes The Rain
05. Oilfields
06. Concrete
07. The Ballad of Sisyphus T. Jones
08. Fortitudine Vincimus
09. You’re Trying To Break Me
10. O Putrid Sun

Price: $13.00

Loading Updating cart...